Detachment Officers

Elected Officers



David Wells

Senior Vice Commandant

Louis Gewirtz

Junior Vice Commandant

Burt Helmka

Judge Advocate

Ray Sturm

Junior Past Commandant

Ray Sturm

Staff Officers


Norm Huffman



Ed Dahling

Veterans Affairs Volunteer Services Rep. (VAVS)

Pending Appointment


William Collins


James Galvin


William Collins

Public Information Officer

Guy Hall

Newletter Editors

Ed Dahling


Joseph Wright

Legislative Officer

Pending Appointment

By-Laws Committee Chairman

Danny Fishchio

Awards Committee Chairman

Pending Appointment

Color Guard Commander

Woody Bowman

Toys for Tots Coordinator

Christine Stevens

Rifle and Pistol Team Captain

Ray Sturm

Web Sergeant

Joseph Wright

Marine For Life

Ray Sturm

Past Detachment Commandants

Ray Sturm 2015-2019

Ed Dahling 2013-2015 

Joseph Wright 2011-2013

Wayne A. McNeir 2010-2011

Pete Pervi 2008-2010

Steve Salanik 2007-2008

Danny R. Fischio 2005-2007

Manny Airey 2003-2005

Earl Parker 2002-2003

Justin Asher 2001-2002

Guy Hall 2000-2001

Contact an Officer

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.